Sponsored Advertisement

Find Jobs Online

Saturday, September 12, 2009

TuiBux now redirects to ALinks?

tuibuxMany believed that the PTC Site, TuiBux, a once paying site has turned scam, when they found out that the site now redirects to another site Alinks.com. It was reported earlier that the site redirected some members into ImageDough.com, an image hosting site. A few days back, this site was bought by Vincenzo Bruno of the Lucky Star Co.

The new owner allowed cashout via Paypal, however, it was not for long until payouts started to pend again. Some of us believed that the massive withdrawals had started to wane the site's funds again, and this gives a reason for the new admin to halt it.

TuiBux hasn't release any announcement with regards to the site or its plans. Members were just shock to find that the site is now a redirect.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You are allowed to post a signature on your comment, just please don't spam.

EasyHits4U.com - Your Free Traffic Exchange - 1:1 Exchange Ratio, 5-Tier Referral Program. FREE Advertising!